Contact information
Home » Contact

Contact information

TRIOTEC OY
Tehtaantie 5
31500 KOSKI TL
triotec@triotec.fi
Tel. +358-(0)2-484 310
Fax. +358-(0)2-484 3110


Open the map in bigger window

Sales

 
Kari Nummilahti

Kari Nummilahti

Tel: +358-(0)2-484 3112
GSM: +358-(0)50-4088 880
kari.nummilahti@triotec.fi
 
 

Lauri Matintalo

Sales of Schauer products
Tel: +358-(0)2-484 3114
GSM: +358-(0)40-3523 399
lauri.matintalo@triotec.fi
l.matintalo@schauer-agrotronic.com

Management and economy

 
Rita Paavola Jaana Elonen

Rita Paavola

Puh: +358-(0)2-484 3111
GSM: +358-(0)400-796 171
rita.paavola@triotec.fi

 

Jaana Elonen

Puh: +358-(0)2-484 3124
GSM: +358-(0)500-796 174
jaana.elonen@triotec.fi

Resellers

TRIOTEC products negotiated in Norway by

KREATIVT LANDBRUK
Lars-Erik Berglund

Hedrum Ravei 203
N-3270 LARVIK
NORGE
Tel. +47-33 11 10 12
Mobile +47-90 575 197
Fax +47-33 11 50 80
e-mail trioprod@online.no

 

 

TRIOTEC products marketed in Sweden by

AGROPOOL AB
Lage Karlsson

Lönnbacken sonstorp
S-61974 FINSPÅNG
SVERIGE
Tel. +46-122 60290
Mobile +46-70 624 9100
Fax +46-122 60298
e-mail lage.karlsson@agropool.se

Contact us